Interview: Couture Luv

What does Fashion mean to you?Image

Fashion is a reflection of my life. It has been with me and has transitioned with me though the years. There is an endless ‘Luv’ and history there that I could never be separated from. 

How did you get your start in the Fashion industry?

I love clothes and I wanted to share that love. It was spontaneous, but a very easy transition. This was my calling.

What is your prime motivation?

Fashion. The clothing is my biggest motivation because I see what difference if can make in a person’s everyday life. It can change people limitlessly. It makes me feel good to know that I made some beautiful girl have an awesome day because they looked and felt beautiful in my items. Couture Luv is a way for me to spread that luv.

What is your inspiration for Couture Luv?

My brand is inspired by all women of all ages, sizes, races and lifestyles. We want to share the love with them all and use our clothing to make all women feel beautiful because to Couture Luv- they all are. Pretty girls rock!

What sets Couture Luv apart from other contenders? 

Couture Luv is different from other clothing companies because of the affordability of our clothing. We want to give them good deals. It doesn’t have to be a holiday for us to give a gifted discount to our customers. We spread the love at any moment and just because. Lou can catch our hour sales any anytime. So, Go Now! (Laughs).

What is your goal for Couture Luv?

My goal for Couture Luv is to create a shopping haven for all women around the world!

Image

[Photo Credit: Couture Luv, R&B Recording Artist Lil’ Mo]

Twitter: Twitter.com/CoutureLuv1

Facebook: Facebook.com/CoutureLuv

Website: www.CoutureLuv.com

Comments

  1. I really like this interview. They have some pretty cute items!

  2. I actually own a couple pairs of her tops and bottoms. I love them, they’re made of really great quality and they’re still fab!

  3. Thanks for this awesome tip JL. I’ll show my girlfriend this website. I think she’ll like some of their stuff.

  4. Ashantee says:

    I really like how there are always deals going on. I’ve never seen that before.

  5. I will be checking out this website for sure!

  6. Kortney says:

    I seriously love this interview and her website!

  7. I bought my mom some items off of this website. She LOVED them!

  8. Michelle says:

    I like the items on her website. They’re super cute!

  9. Thank you everyone so much!!! I was crying when I looked at all the reviews, so thankful!!

Leave a Reply

